Open Table Sign Up

In the spirit of our Grace of Family, we invite you to enjoy a meal at an Open Table offered across the many neighborhoods represented at Advent. Ten households have opened up their tables for a shared meal on Saturday or Sunday starting on June 29 and running through August 31.

The dates and locations are listed below. Use the links to register each member of your party. Some tables are open to families. Some tables invite the adults to share a meal together. Some tables are small, intimate meals and others are large gatherings. Join in one or several meals.

Saturday, June 29 at 5:00 p.m.

Hamel Family in Bothell (20 adults and children)

Sunday, July 7 at 4:00 p.m.

Wurtz Family in Newcastle (8 adults with their children)

Saturday, July 13 at 4:00 p.m.

Quebbeman Family in Redmond (8 adults and children)

Saturday, July 20 at 6:00 p.m.

Lowe Family in Everett (6 adults and children, wheelchair accessible)

Sunday, July 21 at 5:00 p.m.

Armstrong Family in Redmond (6 adults only)

Saturday, July 27 at 4:00 p.m.

Schaible Family in Kirkland (25+ adults and children)

Saturday, August 3 at 5:00 p.m.

Giannini Family in Sammamish (25 adults and children)

Sunday, August 11 at 7:00 p.m.

Spiegel Family in Kirkland (6 adults and children)

Saturday, August 24 at 5:00 p.m.

Higashiyama Family in Sammamish (50 adults and children, wheelchair accessible)

Saturday, August 31 at 5:00 p.m.

Watkins Family in Everett (6 adults only)